Navagraha, also known as the "Nine Planets" in Hindu astrology, are celestial bodies that are believed to influence human life and destiny. Every planet has effects on humans some are good and bad the study of horoscope and birth chart can identify these effects and cosmic effects of the planets on humans. These nine grahas (planets) include:


  • 1. Sun (Surya)
  • 2. Moon (Chandra)
  • 3. Mars (Mangal)
  • 4. Mercury (Budha)
  • 5. Jupiter (Brihaspati or Guru)
  • 6. Venus (Shukra)
  • 7. Saturn (Shani)
  • 8. Rahu (North Lunar Node)
  • 9. Ketu (South Lunar Node)

In Hindu astrology, the positions and movements of these Navagraha are considered when making astrological predictions and determining their influence on an individual's life. Each planet is associated with specific qualities and characteristics, and their positions at the time of a person's birth are believed to shape their personality and life experiences. Astrologers use various techniques to interpret these planetary influences in a person's birth chart or horoscope. Janamkundli or birth charts are made by analytical observation of the planets and their house, they play a key role in our behaviors and destiny. Sometimes we blame people and situations for our bad times but the truth is that sometimes our grahs or planets create good or bad aura around us.

Pandit Shri Vijay Kumar Shastriji is a specialist in the study of grah in horoscopes he can enlighten you and help to make your Navagraha powerful or calm, his guidance in life can help you achieve your goals which are incomplete due to your bad grahs.

His services are also available online wherever your are residing his motto is to spread his knowledge and help as many as he can:

  • 1. Rahu Dosha
  • 2. Shani Dosha
  • 3. Mangal Dosha
  • 4. Shani Dasha
  • 5. Pitra Dosha
  • 6. Kalsarpa Dosha
  • 7. Nadi Dosha

And many other depending on the houses of all the Navagraha every dosha and individual had different and unique remedies, pooja, prayers, havan, chanting and every god is linked with these doshas, So stop getting depressed pick your phone and book an Appointment with us to understand your problems and Navagrahas.